You cannot release a virus-infected message yourself; only operators in our technical support center/help desk are authorized to do so. However, once a message has been identified as containing a virus, the system will eliminate the dangerous element from the message and send you a warning message with the “clean” document attached. A similar note will also be sent automatically to inform the sender that his/her computer is infected. We recommend that you NEVER release an infected message. If you do so, you will be doing so your own risk.

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Partagez cette nouvelle!